Loading Events
This event has passed.

This town hall will be co-led by Councilmembers Loren Taylor (District 6) and Dan Kalb (District 1)


  • David Muhammad, Executive Director of the National Institute for Criminal Justice Reform
  • Chief Guillermo Cespedes, Department of Violence Prevention
  • Regina Jackson, Chair, Oakland Police Commission
  • Former Chief Howard Jordan, Oakland Police Department (Retired)

Register Via Google Form

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!